2000-05-12 | 01:44:55

OK so I was in a total spastic mood today. Not that I'm complaining. It's so unlikely for me to be the speed baby that I was today that it was a good change to be happy go lucky there for that moment.

I still have to make notes for my 2 damn finals. And I know I'm procrastinating big time, but it has to be done. Actually so do my prints. I need to window matt those babies too. They have to be up and ready to exhibit soon. EEK!!!

Not much to say really. Today was just a good day. Filled with sunshine and humor. It's been a while but now that the day has passed it was good.

A friend of mine is over from Boston. Sleeping over this weekend. I'm going to try and schedule myself to actually study but still spend some time with her. She's a cool chick and has known me since forever so I know this weekend will be plentiful.

*chuckles*

But as I've said nothing much to say for today. Only that it was just funny and good. And that's what counts.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter