2000-06-19 | 05:12:05

Things I Want To Do When I Get $Cash$

1. Read 'Normal Girl'. Don't put it down till I finish it.

2. Buy the hot pink eyeshadow from MAC I've been craving.

3. Buy the black and hot pink bustier.

4. Buy the 'Charming' slutty shirt.

5. Go see 'Return to Me', 'Gone in 60 Seconds', and 'The Virgin Suicides'.

6. Take myself out to dinner at some 'chi chi frou frou' downtown establishment.

7. Meet good friends and paint the town red, pink, purple, and blue!

8. Travel to places I've been itching to go to.

9. Ride on a rollercoaster for the first time.

10. Get myself a ciggarette case so I can act like a dame.

11. Get a manicure, pedicure, facial.

12. Have a caipirinha at Coffee Shop with the other members of the lush trio.

13. Get the 10 new cd's I've been wanting.

14. Buy a round of drinks for my friends.

15. Buy the girlie glittery things.

16. Go lingere shopping for myself.

17. Open up another bank account.

18. Buy more blank minidisc's so I can make sweet mixes.

19. Buy myself an ice cream at Serendipity's.

20. Make sure I always have the CASH that I want.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter