2000-07-22 | 23:25:01

U DON'T KNOW KNOW - Kina

Look at me

I've become unpredictable

U don't know what I'll do next

I know it fucks with you

'cause U know me

Easy to please

by your side perfectly kept in line

Well I'm tired

Underestimate me, I'm nothing, I'm really useless

U don't know me

Or my situation

My heart

Or what things I got, no indeed

So, what you see

Ain't so predictable

I show what I want you to see

Uppity, who me?

'Cause now I'm speakin' my thoughts

No longer secrets

You see me thinkin', oh but that can't be

Don't be too proud

I can't live too loud

Kiss your ass and kowtow

Underestimate me, I'm nothing. I'm really useless

U don't know me

Or my situation

My heart

Or what things I got, no indeed

So , what you see

Ain't so predictable

I show what I want you to see

Quietly I do succeed

I'm no less 'cause you don't see

So much more than you think

==================================

Kina rocks. I love this song, and now I'm making it my song, well just for a bit, just while it plays on the cd player. Still it says so much of what I can't. It states what it states. And you know what? There is so much more to see and pity the fools who don't.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter