2000-09-03 | 01:31:09

A world away and a million smiles. It's amazing what little things can happen to make me smile. It doesn't take much but here I am smiling. I forgot that there are some battle's that need not be fought. All I need to do is make myself happy, and if that entails me doing my own thing, well then so be it.

I am feeling much better right now. Which is very good.

This weekend was all about me chilling out but I am feeling cool tonight and frankly I don't want to stay caged into my room like yesterday. A girl can only imagine and watch television so much - ya know? So tonight I am going over to a girlfriends house and from there we'll see what happens. Nothing to exciting but something none the less.

I had my hair cut short a day or 2 ago and it really is choppy. It has this messy look to it. I have no problem with it really. It's all about me rubbing the towel all over the head, gelling it a bit and spiking it all over. But I'm not sure if it will be cool for work. Hopefully it will. I'll look like a total punk ass but then it doesn't matter. I'll do my job and thats what counts.

The film that is in my camera is still not finished. Which sucks. There are WAY too many different pictures on this role and I can't wait till I take the last one so that I can see how all these freaky pictures turn out. I'm sure they will all be conversation pieces for sure.

But now I gotta go and as I do I'll hum to Shakira, because she has been on constant loop in my head and 'Estoy Aqui' is probably my favourite song of all time.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter