2000-09-24 | 17:16:21

Nothing is good and nothing is bad. It's just this layer of frustration spread rather thinly if you ask me.

So the utter wonderful thing that was supposed to happen didn't. I blame it on the fact that they are losers and they didn't know that by not taking me they were losing out big time. But whatever, more time to look and search for the perfect gig.

This past weekend just went by so fast that I wonder what the hell happened and why things are not progressing as I would like them to be. Friday was interesting, did the ball game then went out to have drinks and listen to music and all of a sudden we were in like Brooklyn and meeting up with old people I wasn't sure I really wanted to chill with and yet we did. Music played, liquor came quicker and I don't think I've laughed like that for a while. The 2 girlfriends I was with were a riot. I'm glad we hung out together because I definitely needed the boost they gave me.

This week is hopefully going to be going by fast. One of the bosses won't be in for Monday and hopefully Tuesday he will be missing also. Then Tuesday I have the Don Hill's thing and then Friday I get the funds that are so needed. I'm thinking all is good by the end of this week. I just have to sort out the boy issue and hopefully that won't hurt as much as I think it will. I'll just be little miss bitch because I think that's what he's expecting and so maybe thats what he needs to get.

Today is all about chilling. I have to clean up my room and actually hang up a few clothes that have been draped over my chair for days. I finally managed to work my damn cellphone and I finally feel like I accomplished something if anything. So yeah I finally programmed what I had to in it and I'm sure I'm still missing a few numbers here and there but its okay I'll put them in sooner or later.

I need to find my leather cuffs. I know I put them somewhere but I just can't seem to remember where. And Halloween is coming soon and I need to start thinking about that stuff soon. I'm thinking I'm gonna be someone crazy this time around...maybe a punk rocker or something...who knows. Still time to think, not that much time, but still some time.

I need to jet I'm mad hungry. Later......



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter