2000-09-25 | 05:01:36

You know its funny I always check my cellphone before I turn in for the night but Saturday night was so hectic in thoughts that I judt didn't even remember to do so. I guess if I had I wouldn't of missed the drunken comical call and I might have escaped for a few hours. But I think somehow fate intervened because if I had I doubt I would have stayed home and in all truthfulness I needed to stay home and rest which I did. This probably means nothing to anyone else but to me it means something silly and small and I'm glad I can see it where as before I was blinded by sheer stupidity.

It looks light it might rain Tuesday and if thats the case it might make for an iffy night. Who knows maybe the rain will saunter off before night starts (which truthfully I'm hoping it will) but for right now I am not making any definite plans. They are just definite maybe's.

I know Ishould be in bed now because I have to be up early and yet even though my mind knows this my body is just blowing my mind a big wet raspberry. So instead I sit here and type while listening to Madonna's new cd and wondering what the hell the woman is thinking. Nto to say that some of her stuff isn't good. It is. It's just that she's constantly moving and sometimes I have no clue what direction the movement is following. I guess its good though because Madonna always keeps me on my toes, but still the chickadee can be trippy at certain music stages.

I am just fidgety today. I can't lie in bed because I just roll back and forth. I've paced for a while now but that isn't helping. I guess the only thing that is, is the constant beating of the keys as my fingers glide over them in a slow and steady dance. Tonight is a night to rest and instead I become a whirlwind and the only reason I do stop is for 'Sex & the City', which wasn't even that good to begin with tonight. Oh yes the jerking of tight assed man was interesting but the promoting of pot was pathetic. I would have thought there were somethings that this show would not produce. I guess I was wrong.

I need to sleep. Really. If not I will be a total dork tomorrow. Must use this time to rest now and then I'll play later.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter