2000-09-27 | 03:00:15

OK it must be fate. In some strange twisted way whatever deighty that overlooks my simple life just didn't want me to go to the party at Don Hill's tonight. It rained the whole day today and I doubt its stopped since I last looked out of my window which would be around 9 ish.

Oh well...

It does suck in various degree's because I really felt like going especially since it was being held at Don Hill's and lets face it that place was home for me for quite some time, but it wasn't meant to be. So instead in a pathetic and dorky manner I stayed home, bundled up from a hot shower watching the season premiere of 'Buffy The Vampire Slayer'.

Don't say it - I know, I'm officially a dork. Now if I start to venture into Star Trek land I will seriously have to rethink my plan on shooting myself in the head or letting a whole load of bulls stampede over me. I mean really now...'Buffy the Vampire Slayer'? What the hell is wrong with me. I'm just blaming it on the fact that maybe I was dropped as a baby.

Well at least the rest of the week will look better in terms of weather. The weather man says it's gonna be bright and I'm hoping no showers because I'm sick and tired of feeling cold and getting wet because of some dumbfuck who doesn't know how to handle walking through a NYC crowd holding an umbrella. So yeah I'm hoping that I get some more sun. I can deal with the chill, I just don't want to hold an umbrella anymore and deal with other idiots walking around holding theirs.

Sunday there's this lunch thing here at home. I unfortunately have to be present which if you ask me blows chunks. I would much rather be sleeping late or going to an early movie. Instead I have to play nice with the other kids in the sandbox. So friggen boring! But hopefully I'll make up for Sunday with Friday and Saturday and hell maybe even Thursday because lets face it I like to party like a sexy little mother f*cker...

*lol*

I need to start thinking about Halloween. Princess of Darkness, Rock Star, or something else? There are decisions to be made and I need to do them. But for now I need to get my tubby ass into bed and sleep, for a good couple of hours so that tomorrow I can look and feel much better than I did today. Because today I needed more sleep, much MORE sleep.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter