2000-10-01 | 08:16:53

I am who I am. That's me and I'm not gonna change. So if any stupid ass people think I'm going to go down wrong paths, well then fuck them. I don't need their shit. I got enough stress already.

Tonight was decent. Nto fabulous but decent. The night started at Helena's with wine and sangria's and then marge & rita's. A came and met me up. E was a slowpoke and stayed home. Old man that he is. He's probably sleeping as we speak. Or well as I email. So the night started with a few drinks and then it ended up being 3 single women at Polyesther's and dancing their asses off. I don't think my feet have hurt this much ever since the last time I went to SOB'S and danced the night away. I stood up all night and danced to 80's music. Can't beat old school Madonna, Abba, hell even Aha! It was a kick ass night in the decent level and I'm glad A came out. She needed to know what a girls night feels out since she's more of a boys night out chick. Of course this wasn't a 'real' girls night. That would have entailed a buttload more of women, but still it was fun.

I have sparkles on my nails. Just thought it had to be stated. Oh yeah I'm a diva in training!

Tomorrow is the lunch. Starts at 3pm and a few Italian friends of my mom are coming. Thank god Vero will be here. Michi was supposed to come also but she has to work so Vero will fill in the spot of my friend for the day and then hopefully we can sucker ourselves out early. I can't deal with these Italian folks. They are so incredibly straight and boring that it scares me. They think I'ma bit nutty butty just because I like to shake my groove thang and listen to music as I sip my drinks.

Talking about drinks I had 'Sex on the beach' tonight. Not the act but the drink itself. It was nice. A little too sweet for me since I'ma martini and cosmo type of girl but it was an interesting change of pace.

I like Eminem. It's sad and I hate to admit it but I do. I'm no slim shady and I won't stand up but he's a fucking head trip and I can't believe I have the balls to state it but I love him. I love his cd and I groove to it as much as I can. Hell I'm listening to it now. I don't care, the white boy knows how to rap.

I'm jetting. The real slim shady is gone and I'm going to bed.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter