2000-10-09 | 05:18:30

OK so I'm a little bit of a greedy bitch because yes I did tell the Operations Manager that Friday was my last day but I am a complete chicken shit because I didn't tell my two bosses. What does this mean? I will be waking my tubby ass up tomorrow and going into work. And yes instead of getting up and running like I always do. I have decided to actually stay put and look for something while I build up my skills. Sure its not what I want for the time being but everyone has to eat a little of the bread that the devil smashed before you taste the fruits of the god. So I'm working with what I've got and still making sure I send out my resume and go on those interviews.

And yes I like the money I get and that is one of the biggest reasons I decided to stay and not just pick up and leave. And frankly running is such a childish thing and I need to grow out of it. So yeah although its not what I wanted its whats going to be done for now. And the rest I just swallow and work my way through it because lets face it its experience and its money. 2 things of which I need.

There I feel better that I vented now.

hehehehehehe........

I got another piece of my brothers gift today. He keeps saying he doesn't want anything and its frustrating the whole damn family so instead I am making him a sort of gag gift but one he can actually end up using. It will be really cool and he will laugh and so will the others and they will smile at the fact that I'm such a randy little bitch and stunning in brain power!

hehehehehe....

I have to mail out E's package. I have it and everytime I look at it on my desk I realize that he needs to get it and I need to mail it out. Except I always forget. I swear if my head wasn't screwed onto my body I would forget that slo.

I need to get soem water, and then head off to bed. Enough of being up this late.

Ciao!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter