2000-10-10 | 16:30:45

1. It's my older brother's birthday today. He turns 28 and is still the yuppie scum who thinks he's a player - the kid will never learn.

2. My "How to be a Player" survival kit that I gave to him made him laugh so hard and he loved the fact that I put so much thought into it. He think's he's money now but let him - afetr all it is his birthday.

3. I need a little kink. I'm hoping I get some this weekend. Life is far too boring right now for me. That and the fact that I miss the kid like crazy, but I said my goodbye's and I'm not turning back on my decision now.

4. I've been compared to Tiffany & Amaya from the real World by the same boy. I'm going to have to find out a way to seek revenge on his ass. He's gonna have to pay now for that slandering.

5. I've got a wanker of a cold and so today I stayed homw from work. Called in mad early and left me message on the machine letting my boss know I am feeling like ass. And yes I am. And now to top it all off I have an ear ache and that is so not cool.

6. Going out with the parental units tonight, oh and my brother too. You know doing the whole birthday dinner bash since he's too old for parties with hats and party favors.

7. I wanted to make a quick and brief attempt outside to go get my hair cut but alas my stylist is too cool for school and is only at the salon on friday. Well whoop de freaken do. Now I have to wait till then.

8. I'm a dork but I can't wait to watch another episode of 'Felicity'.

9. I'm wondering if I should get a wig for halloween or not. I'm thinking a long black wig but I'm not sure if I'm going to doll out 25 bucks to get one when frankly I dont' know if it will be overkill on the costume or not. Decisions...decisions.

10. I'm going to go make me soem comfort food, eat it and then take another nap. I feel atrocious.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter