2000-10-11 | 19:08:05

I am not feeling well at all. I guess thats why I'm home. Yes I trudged into work but obviously my malaise was apparent to anyone who bestowed to look upon me and shortly after my boss told me to pack it in for the day after I finished the crapola on my desk. This wouldn't have been a problem if the crap on my desk wasn't like three hours of work. So yeah it is only now, about 30 minutes ago that I am finally home. Which means that I'm not quite sure if I'll make it in tomorrow if I still feel like this. Because frankly I can't really concentrate on anything right now apart from my immediate need for sleep and a little snack because my tummy is growling. Anything else will just have to wait.

Mailed out the 2 postcards to girlie girl today and she shall be getting them hopefully within the next 3 to 4 days I guess. Tomorrow I pick up the role of film I am having developed and I have to say that I'm pretty sure I'm going ot laugh my ass off at them. I was supposed to pick them after 5pm but since I came home early I'm not gonna gaul ass back to the photo place right around the corner from work. It will just wait till tomorrow. So today I get to sleep for a while, hope that the pounding in my head goes away and attempt Ricky wannabe's package again. If it comes back to me then I have to assume that it was never meant for him to get it because this will be my 3rd try. (And yes I will forget to mention the fact that the first 2 times I mailed it with a) no postage, then b) lack of postage. Ahh yes, smart girl I am.)

I was going to attempt to go downtown to look at wigs today. I even called a friend to see if he would like to partake in this little adventure. But now I'm just so very tired and I do feel hideous so I'll burrow inside the house for the time being. I still have plenty of time to find the wig if I do get one in the end.

I need food so I'm going to go in search of it so that then I can actually take that much deserved and needed nap.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter