2000-10-12 | 15:53:51

I'm still sick. Home and sick in bed. Well actually sick and sitting at my computer. I can't lay in bed anymore because I'm incredibly bored doing just that. It's funny when I wish I had the time to do exactly what I'm doing I don't realize that being liek this is boring as hell.

I need to go get my film since its already developed and I need to go get my hair cut and get a manicure and pedicure. Now if I could only get up and not feel nauseus that would be good. I'm hoping later on that can all happen.

I've added a new guestbook to this little diaryland portel of mine. Don't know why since I haven't really given this url out to anyone, but fuck it. What's the worse that could happen?

kdjajdqp woueqdjlqk djqoufdqkl nfanfljkf

Sorry that was my head pounding on my keyboard. I'm hoping that the headache will dissipate if I keep that up. (Yeah right who am I kidding here, this baby is gonna be here for quite a while.)

Things that I need to do:

1. Get a pedicure & manicure.

2. Buy a long black wig.

3. Get my role of film.

4. But boots.

5. Send out Ricky Wannabe's package thingy.

6. Get my hair trimmed.

7. Make myself another mix minidisc.

8. Write granny an email.

9. Eat something sometime soon before I pass out.

10. Try and get better because really I do want to go out this weeked and have some fun.

I have more stuff to do today but due to the fact that I can't really be coherent that much today I'm not gonna stress myself that much.

I'm out for now. Need to actually nourish myself in some form or else I'm gonna really pass out.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter