2000-10-14 | 07:46:36

Things Learnt Tonight (Friday 13th):

1. NYC "Madame's" don't always look like "Madame's".

2. Never be TOO sweet.

3. Never go into a sex shop again with these 2 friends of mine. Being dragged down a 'dildo' aisle is just not my cup of tea.

4. Times Square is scary after midnight.

5. 'Barcode' looks and feels like the arcade place in London I used to go to with my brother.

6. Never go out when I'm still sick. Result= killer headache and feverish chills.

7. 'Big Pimpin' is not only just a song. For some its a lifestyle.

8. I'm retarded sober and retarded drunk. Maybe I was dropped on my head quite a lot as a child?!

9. V & M are like my sisters. Both are night and day but they balance me out perfectly.

10. Next Friday 13th I'm STAYING HOME IN BED WATCHING TV!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter