2000-10-16 | 00:05:58

I don't know why but I have the biggest attraction to Fred Durst from Limp Bizkit. And its not because I'm such a big fan of their music. I like it but I'm not their number one fan type of girl. Still his blue eyes and his face make me think he's definitely fuckable. In more ways than one. I was watching MTV a while ago and saw the whole Limp Bizkit at the Playboy mansion and I was drooling. I don't know what it is about that boy but he definitely rubs me the right way. I can't wait till the new cd comes out because I already like the 'rolling' song.

I can't believe this weekend is over already. It's amazing how time flies when your actually having fun and your not behind a desk stareing at a computer day in and day out. I can't wait for next weekend already. Not that I don't do shit during the week, but its better to go out and not have to be up at the crack of dawn the next day.

I have a lot of shit to do this week. After work I need to go down to St. Marks again and get myself a wig and a few other necessities. I'm thinking of returning my long jeans skirt and just buying another pair of jeans instead because I know I'll wear those more than the skirt. It really was a fly of the seat of my pants purchase and I know I won't be using it at all. I knwo that. I thought it would look cute but lets face it I love wearing pants and I find it highly doubtful that I'll swap the long skirt for the flared jeans I know I can wear big time. The only problem is that I don't know where I put the recipt. I got it with my new Old Navy credit card thing but I doubt that says anything. I'll probably get store credit for it and then with that I'll just buy the jeans. Yeah that sounds good.

I think I need to get a facial soon. I feel like my skin is getting crusty this winter and I really need to do something about that. My moisturizer isn't working that well also. Maybe I'll get a new one. But lately I've been very sensitive and I tend to break out in red patches and hives so I have to really work with something that won't fuck me over skin wise.

Tonight is the season finale of 'Sex & the City'. I don't know why I had to stress that out but I just did. I'm sure it will be another drama filled episode. I have to admit that I do enjoy the show. Not as much as I love the 'X Files' but I do like it. I like the stress they get into because it just hits home a lot of the times and its funny to see how someone else deals with it. Plus I also get to see a couple of places I've been to in my nightlife on the show, so its amusing.

I have to get to stepping. I need to organize shit for tomorrow so that I don't even have to worry about it after.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter