2000-10-22 | 19:36:05

There are just way too many gay bars here in NYC for men called Cock or Dick. Seriously. And I should know since last night I got dragged around to as many as possible by my gay friends. But no worries, good times were had by all.

I also had a few drinks but surprisingly did not get hungover today. Which is a damn good thing because I hate getting cotton mouth. That shit sucks ass big time. So yeah I'm fine today. Of course I did sleep up until now but I'm not complaining since Sunday is all about relaxing and doing jackshit. And I've got that covered for right now.

The only annoying thing last night was the stupid baseball game. In every bar the game was on and all you could hear were shouts and screams and god frankly I could care less who wins. And of course we had to get our fair share of retired frat boys who wouldn't shut up about the game and kept screaming at the tv. The Coffee Shop was crowded with people stareing at the tv's and it was downright annoying. I guess thats why we all hit gay bars. Because we pretty much knew we wouldn't get infested with people stareing at a tv screen. Still it was mad fun and I'm not complaining.

I need to find a bedazzler. No I'm serious here. I have a bunch of ideas for little t shirts with rhinestones on and I need to find one so I can start making them because I'm pretty sure they would be sweet and people would oohhh and ahhh at them. Yes my life is all about 'look at me, look at me, look at me'. Whatever. Anyways I need to find one but I have no clue where to get one so thsi sucks. Maybe they have them in craft stores. I dunno. But it would be good to find out because I am not going to let this one go. I want to make my own t shirts so I'm gonna.

OK inner child screaming out there...

I need to get going. I want to go back to bed.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter