2000-10-23 | 17:09:19

Nothing like slacking off while the big cheese head is out to lunch. Not that there's much to get done when he gets back today. Thankfully its been a pretty quiet day and I've been keeping up with all the workload quite nicely. Hopefully this whole week will end up in a nice little quiet package and I can blissfully skip through them. (Yeah who am I kidding).

I have to admit this weekend was funny. It could be because a friend of mine was screaming at this guy she knows about how he's used to being fucked with kiytchen utensils, could be because my other friend bought like almost $800 pair of shoes and bitched about them the whole nightbecause she could hardly walk in them, or it could just be the fact that I was sucking on a penis pacifier. Who's to know? I know one thing though and that was one of the weirdest and yet funniest weekends ever. And I'm definitely not complaining.

The big cheese is back. Damn! I wish he'd just leave ona big assed lunch break and come back at the end of the day. But he doesn't and I wish he had. Damn. Oh well. I guess a girl can still dream.

I need to find out whats happening for Halloween. I seemed to have said yes to a lot of festivities but now I've realized its only one day and there's no way in hell I can make an appearance at every stated event. I always do this too. I should learn from last year but I never do. Fuck it the night will be fun no matter what.

Well its off back to work I go.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter