2000-11-05 | 18:56:47

Last night was all about going out, chilling and having a few drinks. And yes indeed I did all of that. And all my drinks were free. It was just nice. A brasilian bartender gave us a free pitcher of sangria since we were in a tapas bar and even slipped me his digits. He is a cutie but lets face it I'm nto gonna be dateing help anytime soon.

(Yes I know thats shallow and bitchy but deal with it.)

I didn't think I would be coming home too late but I strolled through the door at around 4am. Its amazing how time flies when your just bullshitting really.

Tonight is the X Files premiere and I can't hardly wait. Yes I'm a big fat assed dork but hey I've been waiting for this for the past 2 months so tonight is the night and I am going to be very happy when its all over because I know I'm gonna be coming back for more every Sunday night. I think I did my happy dance this morning when I realized it was yes finally Sunday, 5th November.

I tried making a tape yesterday but my heart was just so not in it so I stopped in my tracks and put shit away. Its funny how its just easier to make a mini disc as of late rather than a tape. Of course I have hardly any patience anymore which is a bad thing also but still it doesn't take that much to make that mini disc.

I'm just completely vegitating right now. As seen from this continuous ramble. I have little tidbits of information stuck within me but I'm just too tired to actually write it all down on here. So I'll just let these things stick and move along.

I'm going back to bed and lolling around. I feel the need to do absolutely bubkiss...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter