2000-11-17 | 16:44:32

I AM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY RIGHT NOW.

I did it. I finally did it. I am NOW employed at a company I like and I know that I will love working there since its so laid back and everyone is so young and fresh and hip...I'm gushing because really I'm so damn happy right now. Plus I get paid more which if you ask me is just fucking sweet assed. SO sweet that its truly tits!

I plan on going out tonight to fully celebrate and all so I can bring myself up to speed and make sure I don't get knackered out before I even begin. But god I'm feeling fabulous right now. It couldn't of happened at a better time and frankly I've been waiting for something like this so I'm damn happy. (I've said that now, what 30 million times already?!)

But back to reality. I am still at crap work right now and I actually have to get back to work so off I go.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter