2000-11-19 | 21:53:58

I have no fucking patience for stupid people. Yes I'm spoilt, and yes I don't give a flying fuck. I was raised with luxury and I demand luxury when I do what I do. So if these stupid, and I do mean stupid pointless people pass me by I have no problem running them all down. Spoilt? Yes. Bitch? Oh you bet. And anyone who has a problem can just eat my dust as I haul ass right by them.

In my endless search for the perfect pair of leather pants yesetrday during the day I realized I really didn't need them at all. Especially when everyone I see is wearing them. I am not one to follow a trend since I like what I like and if thats not kosher well stuff it anyways. So last night as I was boozing like a high priestess of liquor I saw far too many people (including bar wenches) wearing these leather pants. That is my cue for not buying them. I don't need every other woman and their mother to have the same shit I have on. So I've let the leather pants fantasy go and I'll just chill with my threads as they are now.

This past weekend I purchased for too much music and clothes. But a girl's got to live and these are my necessities. Well that and make up. How sad is that? But I don't really care. Just as long as I'm happy that's all that matters to me. But discussing my purchases I have the most beautiful black satin dress for my Xmas festivities. Yes it's long, but yes I will look killer wearing it. I also got these beautiful boots. They make my feet look wicked bad and I get taller wearing them. And of course there's my music. Some bought from Mr. Bootleg man walking home from crap work and the other's at Virgin. All the cd's I bought this weekend have been spinning in my system ever since Friday night. And they are on continuous loop. I have to let everyone know that the new U2 is fabulous and its been years but I still think Bono has the power to melt me into a puddle of lust.

I need to vegitate once again tonight. I need to nap and relax. Make sure I get enough rest because I've been missing out on relaxation and sleep. So I'm hauling ass and taking a nap now.

Later



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter