2000-11-21 | 20:49:43

Well I am trying. It's not like I'm not, I woke up early and immedieatly started talking on the phone with agency's, sending out my resume numeroud times, and even faxing more stuff out. I'm hoping that another good tide will wash over me and I will be able to find something super also. Because frankly I don't give a shit about waking up early anymore. I really don't. Whatever gets me my money is fine and dandy with me. I simply cannot be at a standstill right now, so once again I am hauling ass to try and find something - anything.

I have such a headache right now. I know its a migraine stemming from tension. I know this fact to be true only because I can feel the tension frothing over inside of me like tiny bubbles. But instead of having such an emotional outburst I clamp these things down within and plunder on in hopes of finding something that will give me what I desire. And what I desire right now is the financial freedom...so a job is extremly important for little old me.

It is very cold outside today. When I walked out for the several interviews I had scheduled I almost froze off my ass. So I came back up to my apartment and put on my heavy winter coat and gloves and scarf and made sure to cover my ears. I already have a cold and I demand on not letting it get worse. I am not going to let my sniffles or sore throat stop me now. Because I can't and because I won't.

I sent a friend his birthday present last night in the mail. His birthday is friday and I hope he gets it. Its not amazing and I'm pretty sure I could have bought him something better but he loves Jay and Silent Bob and I thought it would be cool to incorporate that into his present (which I did). Hopefully he will like it and smile at me the next time I'm around him.

As for now, I am going back to bed. My hands and feet are cold. I haven't eaten anything all day and frankly I don't feel like eating now. All I want to do is actually take a nap and hope to feel better after. Here's wishing something good happens soon.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter