2000-11-24 | 07:35:04

And to think that I wouldn't think so hard. Well this time I have and found that simple is better. Which means I didn't trash my old "official" site. Well I actually did and I re-vamped it to what it looks like now. If I'm doing this for me I simply don't know why I had to have so many fucking pages. I know who I am and anyone who stumbles upon my page is well...

a) honored

b) damn lucky.

So for now it looks just like I want it too. I've used my tokens and I've found that it looks just like I want it too. Plus its hella easier. So I'm not moving. My baby is staying and this time I'm gonna watch it when it burps or attempts to walk. I was such a crappy parent before.

So now I feel much better with the minor detail that I am awake till now and its almost 4am. Oh yeah this is going to be smart when I have to wake up mad early tomorrow. Yeah I'll pull it off. I'll act like some sort of zombie for the beginning of the day but ask me if I care? At least I got what I want. And for the first time I'll even let the cat out the bag on this end and let anyone walk in.

http://www.geocities.com/jjbabyx/

Oh yeah I feel like a rockstar, so come on by and try to spank me.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter