2000-11-25 | 22:33:07

1. After a month I realize the old has got to go and the new can stay. But the old...yeah the old situations and people and sorry excuses have got to take a long walk of a short pier because they are all not needed anymore.

2. I need to rape Robbie Williams and soon.

3. Xmas is coming and I hate the shopping that it entails.

4. I truly have the best of what I can get right now. Friends. Family. And a healthy life.

5. Job interviews all this next week and I hope that I can score at least once because its not so merry not getting funds.

6. Whomever invented Chocolate Milano cookies should be killed. And in a must delicious and luxurious way because stopping at one cookie does not tide ANYONE over.

7. Caipirinha mixed with any juice is pretty damn good.

8. Another night of madness tonight - do I have the energy? YOU BET! (I never turn down a night of free booze and fun).

9. Madonna has popped out kids already and its been like what, 2 months and she's still got a body and a rack I'd kill for.

10. Walking around wih high heels is never fun. Never let it be said that beauty doesn't hurt because my thighs are bitching at em right now whenever I dare move them.

OFF TO MY BEAUTY NAP BEFORE THE NIGHT BEGINS.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter