2000-12-11 | 07:50:51

God I am screwed. Seriously screwed. I don't even know where to begin or where to end. I just know my way is not clear and things are just crazy. So crazy I can't release anything here. Because it will just not fly my way.

I need to talk to kwazyboy. And soon. I need for us to sit down so I can tell him a lot of this stuff and I'm sure he may have some answers to some of these problems. I'm sure he's been here before. I'm sure he won't stir me into a path I can't handle. Of course if he can't help then I'm nto quite sure where to go with this. Because really it shouldn't occur but since my life is a fucking movie I'm not even surprised that it has. Its just that now I feel like I'm drowning. And I need help. And I think he can help. So here's hoping he will.

Something has better go by my way soon when it comes to my career. I am stunned to a point where I'm fighting but I don't know where and what I'm fighting anymore. Just that I'm there day in and day out and I have no way to recoil and council myself with something better. Really something has just got to give. I can't take it.

I have to go to bed. These thoughts running through my head are insane and if I play on them I am screwed far more than I am now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter