2000-12-15 | 07:37:27

I have a gift. Really. A huge fucking gift and I won't even begin to tell you how and why I have it. Except that I got it and I know how to use it.

I won't even mention the fucking floorshow tonight though. Nothing could compare, no movie, no tv show, no friggen story. Crazy as it may seem, I don't think I want to be anywhere but where I am now. Where dust can be blown into my eyes but where I still stand brave and tall and boogie on down to archaic songs. One's I won't be mentioning here.

And how beautiful am I to be updating this baby from a friggen palm? Really. I rock the house. If I was any more techno trendy I'd become a precocious dweeb. Not that I'm not already...

Anyways. Tonight has been fun so far. Amidst the insanity I find myself so at home that it's scary. I guess I'm never going to go back to being the decent, good kid. I like to get my kicks out too much now. I like the kink I can get from just the rewetting of my lips. Plus I have other plans now a days.

I can't believe I'm not tired at all. I should be with the way my mind has been acting. But I'm not. I'm ready to hit the crawl space known as the dance floor once more and dance my little heart away again. And thats what I'm going to do as I finish re applyign lipgloss, powdering my nose, chugging my shot and lighting my smoke once again to walk into the pulse that is the beat of this establishment. And if I'm not straight bang in the middle whats the use of em even staying? So over I'm going to go. In the middle where you dance with the crowd and not with yourself. And just in time...my song's starting up.

Huzzahh!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter