2000-12-18 | 05:17:34

1. 1 interview tomorrow so far...hopefully more to come before I head out of the house.

2. 2 interviews Tuesday - one of which I want the job big time. It's what I'm interested in and what pays okay to good. Nothing spectacular but I can live with it for the time being.

3. I hate the fact that I actually enjoy Ally McBeal. Really, there must be a cure to this ailment of mine.

4. X Files blew tonight...hardly any Scully. Minimal Scully makes for a dull episode if you ask me.

5. I can't get enough of saying the word 'poobah'. Don't know why, I just get a kick out of it.

6. It sucks that the Brad Pitt diaryland had to come down. Terminated really. Only goes to prove to the whole damn world that along with no acting ability what so ever Brad Pitt also has no fucking humor. Rat bastard.

7. I have to go to Bloomingdales tomorrow. Oh the sheer terror of facing the tourist crowd. Eeek! But I do need to get the MAC powder/foundation compact since apparently I lost mine in a drunken hazy blur.

8. Tom Hanks sporting that massive unruly beard is a scary thing. Someone needs to tell him to shave it off. And quickly before he scares anyone else.

9. I can't decide if I should just keep using my palm or switch back to my filofax. True the palm is a hella lot smaller to carry but with my filofax I can just open it up and write schtuff down. With the palm I still need to get the vocabulary down. I'm still stuck just punching the letters in which really does truly suck.

10. I have 8 more Xmas cards to send. Blargh! Need to get to a Hallmark before Tuesday so I can do just that.

Gotta go...wake up mad early tomorrow.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter