2000-12-19 | 13:41:16

There is something wrong in my day already. Oh no wait, it's just the fact that I woke up at the butcrack of crazy. It's fine really. Nothing more than I like to do in the morning rather than wake up very early to be down near broadway for another interview. Oh and might I add that the fact that I will have to walk amongst crowds of tourists will be a pleasure?!

Who the hell am I kidding, if I had a tranquilizer gun I would start shooting from 3rd Ave already. And why the hell are they all up at this time of the day? Seriously if your out on vacation your not going to want to wake up very early. You're going to want to sleep in late. Punks. There's always some loser who does it their way. Let's just hope I'm not bombarded with them today. I want to make clean breaks. In, out, and back.

Yes I do indeed plan to sleep as much as possible today. Especially since yesterday I walked around way too much. In the cold. Which means I now have a cold...yes I love slurping down the disgusting honey cough medication. Really, I don't think there's anything quite more disgusting than that product. If I ever choose to torment someone (and hey it may just be today) I will make sure ti buy several bottles of the crap so that I can make the individual drink just that. Horrible method but I bet I could get my way.

Finished up my christmas cards so now I am officially done with everything involving the fat bastard holiday. And yes I call Xmas the fat bastard holiday because if you think about it Santa, if he does exsist, is a fat bastard. Only works one night of the year and after that he's off doing god knows what. hey he's probably a regular at the Playboy mansion. Perv. Hell I'd like his life. Blessed peace almost the whole year through. That and sleep. Must be nice.

Well off to the interview I go. Let's hope they offer me buckets of money so that they can make sure I don't walk out of their place without saying yes. (Have I ever mentioned I have a wicked imagination?)

God I need more sleep. Let's hope I get back soon so I can crawl back into bed again. Oh and before I forget, everyone should head over to http://meximick.diaryland.com/

T'was meximick birthday yesterday. So go over and spread the good cheer. That or pass some money along so we can start collecting some funding for the "at the bar" fund. It's a brilliant idea, really. I just need some stable back up but I'm sure there are millions out there who will support my beliefs.

Peace Out!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter