2000-12-23 | 02:14:14

I am satan's baby. Really. You know you'd think I would stop while I'm ahead but unlike others, I never stop in moderation. It's all or nothing baby, all or nothing.

So last night I hit Serena's with a few friends. Had a few libations. Danced with a few cuties. It was a nice night. It's funny how we just waltzed in there as if we claimed the whole damn place. I seriously didn't really give a shit at all at anyone who was looking to me or talking with me. That is if they could do something for me. Yes I'm a bitch but I'm going to go with it since I haven't in a while.

The music was sweet. Mr. DJ man over there knew how to spin very nicely. He mixed Jay-z with like the Jackson family and old school Madonna with something else. It was just really good. Plus I love mixing with the trendy fashionistas.

Tonight should be fun though. People. Drinks. Debauchery. Good times.

So I got myself a pedicure and manicure today. Very girlie, but nothing beats having red nails on christmas. And yeah yeah I know, everyone has red nails for xmas but bite me this is the only time I really keep this little tradition of mine. So yey for me.

Anyways time for me to depart. Things to do which won't get done if my fatass sits online forver.

Later



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter