2000-12-27 | 15:40:10

Updateing from a temp job....ahhh nothing like using some high speed internet. this line has got to be a T1. It's way to fast but it's absolutely delectable.

So I have found a wonderful new job which should be starting after new years and get this, I'll eb online all the friggen time. This gives me the chills because lets face it I'ma computer junkie and any chance I get to be online I will leap to the opportunity. And now, I'll get paid to do just that! Yey for me. I'm mega happy. Plus the company is rad and young and stylish and well everything I could possibly hope for. So I'm very happy.

Meanwhile I am temping at a law office. Yeah this is me living my little dream a la ' The Practice' style. Lucky for me the lawyers are all away and all I get to do is organize this office since it's a tad messy. I also get to play online after I'm done. So happy me once again. And th best part about this little gig is that its a block away from home. I literally just have to walk a block and cross a street and bang here I am. Which means you know I'm rolling out of bed at like 8:30 when I have to be here at like 9. Rebel that I am.

A friend of mine from CA will be here shortly if she hasn't arrived yet. She will be staying with her brother but I'm sure that some partying will ensue once we meet up at a designated spot. It should be interesting since I haven't seen her in like 3 or 4 years. So yeah news from that little meeting should follow sooner or later.

And thats about it for now. Have to getback to that thing called work although god knows why since it's so awefully boring. But indeed I do have to part so I'm outtie for now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter