2000-12-29 | 15:56:42

I'm not every girl. Really. Apparently I'm a 'shortie' with style. Yes thats me. Of course this comes from people that I've known for a while. That love me for me.

Once again the cold is making my ever pale skin turn red. Ahh yes...I have to admit I abhore having red cheeks because of the wind & cold. It's bad enough I get teased by a friend telling me I look more like a babydoll now. Yeah its the curse of the fair skinned. Nothing like dark hair, fair skin, and cheeks the color of beets. Oh yey...lets call vogue shall we?

People are back in town, things should be fun. Am I happy? You bet your ass I am!

My hair is butchered. Went to go get a trim, and I do mean trim and I come out with shorn hair. Hair much shorter than I desired.

(Sure make me look like a boy some more miss hair dresser. No I don't mind. Really.)

Blah! It's ok it will grown but it's a pain because it will take a long time. The only bonus to this at all is that the color on my hair now is technically my original hair color. Without any dye what so ever! Which means its dark as hell to match my eyebrows. I don't care though. I'm tired of having light hair, I can live with being a brunnette.

The new song Moby has out with Gwen Stefani is pretty bitching if you ask me. Of course I have a crush on Moby because I love his music and he's kind of a goober so don't trust me. Heard the video for the song is nifty too, but I haven't been able to catch it yet myself. Hope to soon though. Talking about songs I have to admit I like the new spice girls song. I think I might buy myself a bootleg version of that cd. You know I can deal with shelling out $5 for a cd that might actually interest me. I should make my Robbie Williams cd go out of commission for a while. It's been on a continous loop for a while and I'm pretty sure that everytime I play 'Kids' my family wants to kick my ass. *lol* But still Robbie Williams is a randy bastard and I'd do him in an instant.

(ahh crushes how silly they are...)

I'm dreaming...which means I have to get back to work. Damn I hate leaving the comfort of my day dreams. But all must come to an end sometime and Robbie Williams can go hide in my tuck box while I finish up what I'm supposed to do.

Ta-ta for now peop's.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter