2001-01-17 | 20:21:18

So this is the thing. I was planning on staying home this weekend. Planning on relaxing and enjoying time that is supposed to be meant for sleep and the infinite knowledge of attaining more sleep. But here's the dealio - that's not gonna be happening what so ever. Because I, with my big mouth, can never say NO to anyone who offers me a good time.

So as of now this week is already going to spontaneously combust and it's hardly even started let alone finished. How I'm going to appear at these gatherings and have some semblance of normal I'll never know.

Tangent: I got the loveliest pair of black platform boots. Mamma likes a lot is all I have to say.

Another tangent: Sephora and Old Navy is on the same street where I work. I pass by both everyday. It's horrible. I'm constantly telling myself I can't anything from both locations. But that lipgloss calls my name all the time and I'll refrain from my love of comfy Old Navy clothes.

I need to buy a white cleavage bra after work today. I have none. And I need at least one. Especially with my new white punk wannabe rockstar rhinestone shirt.

I get business cards from my new gig. I just find that entertaining. Not because I'm not a valued member of this little society, but because I will have WAY too much fubn with them. I'll be sending them to everyone I know just to show off. Because I'm childish like that. =P

I wish the day was over already. I need more sleep. I also need a smoke so I'll be leaving now and taking my 3 minutes to enjoy the warm glow from my nicoteine stick. Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter