2001-01-18 | 15:46:54

So steadily I'm learning how to use html to my advantage.

With the help of webmonkey I am building my own little blocks. Let's see if I can keep this up.

I've added a list of people I read all the time at the bottom because frankly someone had to speak up and they are just mad talented.

At work and trying hard not to fall asleep at my keyboard. It's amazing what your body does to you when you haven't slept at all. Well I had about 3 hours sleep but that was just before dawn hit and it didn't help matters much. I'm hoping I won't get sucked into some movie or crime scene documentary tonight because I need sleep!

I might be meeting up after work with a friend because she has been on a constant search for her platform shoes. I told her I work by several shoes stores (one being Steve Madden) and that the majority of them all were on sale or going on sale. She said she's coming. We'll see.

Puce signed my guestbook! She is a sweetie pie and everyone should rush on over to her site so you can make her smile. I think she's been feeling murky for a bit and so send her a postcard to make her smile.

Talking about people I am seriously having issues with someone I know. To begin with I think this individual is a rageing alcoholic. But thats not the problem...wait it is but there are mor pressing issues. This stated individual is being rude and snobbish and just stupid. I'm starting to lose my patience and once its gone there's no way of me getting it back. Sure aforementioned person is younger - but not that much younger than I am which means head has to be taken out of the ass and individual has to grow up. I'm fed up with this bullshit though. Which means I am so not dealing with it for the time being.

How spastic is it of me to want to see Save the Last Dance? I don't know.

I just know it looks just cheesy enough for me to want to go see it. And let me not even begin to talk about the other movie I saw yesterday when I got home from work ( Down to You ). I love that movie. I mean it seriously works in so many ways for me that I won't even begin to explain. It's just like my love for . So I won't go there for now what so ever.

I need to go. Work needs to be done and it won't get done if I keep playing with diaryland. So I'm off.

Later



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter