2001-01-25 | 16:37:07

"getcha groove on...c'mon getcha groove on..."

I'm trying my little Bizkit, really I am. I won't keep you waiting for too long before I unfold the wings and become a barfly once again. But see it's hard when it starts to get colder and the wind hits my chapped lips and face. That's why I turn into a wittle wunny wabbit and burrow at home and in my cozy room. Why I don't do anything excessive for too long.

But I'm moving into a new step soon. Really it's nice to lay low for a while but I can't keep up with that down low lifestyle. I like to shine a lot and shining at home is no fun what so ever. So this weekend I will dress up and play nice with other people. Friday I might go see a movie but after that I swear I'll boogie woogie.

I actually want to go and experience UnderBar. It's Randy Gerber's new spot and from what I've heard of it sounds like I'm in for a yummy time. Of course their is the Jackie 60 party too also. At Don Hill's. That should be fun. I never miss one of those and its coming up at the end of this month so that should be amusing. I think I might even make an iclip of it. Since I now work there I might as well. And wouldn't it be funny for my co workers to actually see the antics I go through in one nigth. Sort of like a night as a barfly. Hell I'll title it that if I do finally make one. Hopefully I might be able to ask my brother to let me use his digital cam if I ask very nicely. Lord knows I can't tote my computer cam in there - it wouldn't work to begin with. So I'm going to cross my fingers and hope he will. He can be a cool brother sometimes so let's hope he will be cool now.

If not then I guess no iclips of it. It's ok though. I can live with or without it. Thought it would be cool if I could do it.

Well I gotta go, updateing between tasks at work is fun but I actually have to go back to workland now. Bummer.

Later...





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter