2001-01-26 | 17:12:32

I am not a happy camper right now.

First my Palm V is not working for some strange reason. I can turn it on but whenever I hit my stylus to desired location it never hits the correct target. And a lot of the times it has a mind of its own. That's not cool. I use that everyday. All my pertinent information is in there and it sucks because now I feel like I have a limb missing. I don't like that feeling what so ever. I'm hoping that my brother can take a look at it and fix it for me. I would hate to not have it with me or for it not to be able to be fixed. That would just so blow for me right now its not even funny.

Second I'm feeling like ass also. Last nights fun lead me to a half night of sleepless sleep and lots of water drinking and headaches. So much so that I slept with an ice pack on my forhead. Damn I hate it when that shit happens. And this morning I just felt so disgusting and I absolutely didn't want to come into work but I dragged myself here and I wish I had called in sick.

I will handle the day to the best of my potential, or as much as the pounding headache will allow me to do. I will not stress or exert myself because frankly its not worth it and because I want to be able to regain and recooperate if I do eventually go to see the movie tonight with friends.

But that will only be decided after 7. So from 5:30 till 7:00 I will try and rest and not get nagged to death by my mother. Hopefully everything will fall into place and I will actually see the movie tonight, well rested and not feeling like ass. Because frankly it would make the perfect ending for a long week of hard work.

And talking about work, off I go back to it...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter