2001-02-07 | 17:33:51

So here's the dealio. I am going to shut up about stuff when it comes to the new gig. Seriously. I am going to take it one day at a time and if I really hate it by 2 months then I'm hauling ass. If in 3 months I can't see sparkles in my eyes then there's no point in staying. I've decided. I feel good about that.

I'm wearing bowling shoes today. Black and white. They are so very comfy and I think I can admit that I look kewl wearing them. Hopefully I don't look like a fool because these bad boys are comfy but they do indeed look like bowling shoes.

I have a chicks night to go to tomorrow. Should be nice. And I'm sure if I get time to update before I leave to ski on Friday I will do so. Just to make sure I mark down the night. It will be my second night with these chicas and it should be very amusing since the first time was fun as hell.

I think I might have a lunch date also on thursday which should be fun if kwazboy shows up. Which I'm hoping he will because I would like to spend some time with him before I leave. Not that I won't see him anyways when I get back because I'm sure I will but I miss him so there.

I'm hungry. So there ends my entry. Besides its my lunch break anyways.

Peace...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter