2001-02-08 | 17:07:57

So it looks like the trip to winter wonderland might not be so bad after all. Looks like my brasilian big sister might be coming along also with her gang of people. If it happens that is going to be dope. Because I will love being a jackass near her so she can laugh and fill me with mirth also. Because she does. On many occasions. Plus I have to see if I can make her laugh so hard she'll fall on her boney butt on the snow. Because that would be comedy. Plus I know she'd make me fall as I helped her get up anyways.

:)

Tonight is 'chicks night'. Can't wait. I know I'll end up seeing Gingi, and riot718, and cubiclegirl, and hopefully partygirl. I am already starting to enjoy their company and I've only shared in their company once before. But it was such a nice night and I came away with so many smiles and new friendly people that I'd met, that I was feeling like a rock and roll superstar. (Which technically they should all be since they are so damn brilliant.)

I love Shakira. Her lyrics are so damn beautiful. Can't get 'Estoy Aqui' out of my head. But then it's playing on my computer from napster now. So it's partially my fault anyways. Still she is a genius.

I am starving. Kwazyboy told me he would come meet me up for lunch. Well maybe. Thats a cornflake answer if I've ever heard one. I'm giving him some more time before I start to gnaw off my arm and then I'm ordering something to eat. And of course if I end up ordering food you know I'm going to kick his ass next time I see it. I think its unpolite to leave me to become 'starvin marvin' today. *grr*

I have to remember to pack stuff today before going to sleep. If not I am screwed for tomorrow since we are leaving from work and it will be half a day. So stuff must be packed tonight which means I can't be out for all hours of the night. I need to come home and make sure that what I need to take is in my bag and ready to go. Of course I have no frikken clue which bag to use anyway. I wanted to just bring a backpack but I tried putting my ski pants in mine and thats all that ended up fitting in them. So looks like my backpack plans have changed and I am going to have to use the bag I used to use for the gym. The bigger one. I should also remember to bring my glitter. Because what good is skiing without some glitter?

That's it for now...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter