2001-03-14 | 06:11:11

I have decided to add a party mix page up on my cam site. Only because let's face it looking at me in different positions is not very exciting, so thus the 'party mix pics' are created. These pages will always be located in my cam log. So you can have the choice to look at my mug when I update or a party pic (also when I update). I only thought about this recently because let's face it I go out all the time and always tote my camera for kodak moments. This time everyone can share in the mirth of silly pic's. Most people will be kept nameless because I don't want any stalkers following them! But if you know me then you'll probably figure out who is who sooner or later. If anyone that appears in these pics are bothered by them well I will either take them down or tough schnubbies. Depends on my mood. Plus I doubt they can cause THAT much damage.

So there you go. Check out the party scene...

I've come to a few decisions myself regarding the job thing. I have a stable one that was offered to me and I'm supposed to let her know by Friday. But I'm starting to really think that by Thursday afternoon I will let her know. Only because I have things thrown at me right now but let's face it they are only half assed and I would rather learn and be stable somewhere rather than feeling icky somewhere else. Besides in a year I can always move on if I really hate it that much - or come to hate it. So yeah. I think I am taking the offer I got. It's not much but a bit better than my previous job. Feels good knowing what I should do and what steps to take. Makes me feel all grown up inside! (Or well at least half of the time.)

Tomorrow is my mom's birthday. I bought her 3 gifts. She will love each and every one of them because she is my mom and if I made her a necklace out of pasta she would still proudly wear and love it! *lol* I have splurged as much as possible on her. SO much so that I now only have 7 dollars to my name. That is not a good thing. I wasn't smart about it. But I am going to see if I can borrow some cash from my dad till I get myself hooked up again with the aformentioned job. Hopefully he will help his baby out so that I can go out this weekend. Lord knows I want it and need it. (And ow crazy is that? It's only the hump of the week - how can I even say that! *lol*)

Dark Angel kicks mucho ass! I won't even mention the fact that I want this man in my bed as a toy or the fact that she has beautiful lips and that I wish I could be her. The girl is just too pretty but boy can she kick ass.

Anyways that's it for now. Updated the cam. The Party pic's and I'm sleepy now so off to bed I go.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter