2001-05-01 | 11:36 p.m.

1. I don't like to be in hot, stuffy office spaces.

2. My office space was hot and stuffy the whole damn day.

3. I don't like the sun in my eyes. Perhaps this is why I wear shades.

4. If Partygirl created a DO NOT list...well I think it's only fair of her to create a DO list. But then I'm sure it can happen if we all pout and offer her a drink?!

5. Went to go see '42nd Street' with coworkers on Monday. It was nice if you like men & woman noisly tapping their feet away and having a few songs thrown in. Don't get me wrong, they were all very talented. Really they were. It's just been a while since I've gone to a musical. But hey it was free so why am I bitching and whining?

6. My guy cousin is getting married. July 27th. I don't knwo if I'll be able to make it to his wedding because obviously no cash no go. But it would be nice if I could go.

7. Endless Chocolate Milano cookies how I love you so!

8. I think it's funny how people expect things from you when clearly you have no knowledge of these expectations. How one can imagine themselves to be the 'babysitter' in a buzzed room when all the room and it's inhabitants want to do is enjoy their buzz and laugh and dance the night and day away.

9. Warm sticky weather makes me cranky. Especially when I am in a packed subway car and the person standing infront of me obviously has no idea what toothpase or a toothbrush is. Seriously you'd think some people would get a clue. Or at least have someone point it out to them. What do I end up doing though? Shove my face more into my book and will him away. It didn't work but hey no harm in trying.

10. Isn't the week over yet?



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter