2001-05-05 | 2:59 p.m.

"Do you wanna see me down on my knees?

Or bending over backwards now would you be pleased?

Unlike the others I'd do anything

I'm not the same, I have no shame

I'm on fire

Come on, let go."

~ Madonna

Last night I looked super. I have to admit. Baby blue eye shadow, silver dust in the cleavage and glossed up lips. I thought I was killer. No wait I know I looked boss. Really I did. So much so that I flirted with boys and with girls. Because you know why stop the party if someone is sitting next to me and having fun? *lol* It's all about me anyways. Well it was last night. I wasn't working it hard at all even. I was just me, and maybe that's what's needed as of late. You know, being me. Kwazyboy has this thing about himself, it's the whole "love me or leave me - I don't give a fuck." I've adapted it to my own standards of course. I'm not him and never will be (thankfully - not to say the boy can't be approachable, but he's grabbed my attention enough).

"You should learn when to go

You should learn how to say no"

~ Hole

So yeah there I was, being all me and happy. And I realized I totally didn't want to be there. (Tired and cranky from a long hot day and then being in a hot place don't mix). So after 3 rounds of drinks I was like 'peace out' and vanished myself into the night. I figure who needs to party hardcore style when you get other gigs in the works? But the cool thing is that I am getting a dress made for me for my birthday celebration. A friend of mine is making it. And since she is super duper I know it will be slamming. It's exciting actually. The only dress I had made for me was the white debutante type of dress I had. 'Course I was no stinking d�butante for sure. More like wild rose with many prickly thorns ready to party.

I got the new mobile. Re- programmed the sucker so that now everything is functioning. All good. Must make sure not to forget it anywhere and to keep it away from water or any other liquids. Because that whole fiasco cannot be repeated. Costs me too much, even though the phone is mad new Charlie's Angel's cute.

Today is Partygirl's birthday party. And I intend to partake in the joyous atmosphere she brings to ANYWHERE. The girl is not only smart but beautiful. Seriously. A great catch to whomever may eventually catch her. I just have to make sure they will know how damn lucky they are. But then I think by then they will. If not they'll get it in a flash of light and they will be inspired to adorn her with more love. Because that girl is boss also. Mad boss.

Talk about celebrity skin. Damn this is one sexy picture. And here she is showing her wings off. Of course if I could pick a really intimate pic and this would be the one. She oozes 'come fuck me' in that one. I love her attitude. I really do. She reminds of Madonna ina vulgar way. I like the fact that she doesn't give a rat's ass to what anyone thinks and is incredibly badass. Sure she's had problems but fuck it who hasn't? I really like her. There's just something about her you can't put your finger on and yet she makes you look at her even more. I like her I think almost as much as I like Madonna. But then my love for Madonna goes way back. We're talking when I was 6 years old here people! *lol* I loved her since I was 6 and no matter what crap she pulls I'm still gonna love her.

Now I must jam. I have lots to do before the gig tonight.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter