2001-05-07 | 10:25 p.m.

The Dealio on Partygirl Gig:

1. Partygirl knows how to throw a fierce party. Including the pinhada and the broken broomstick (some people couldn't contain their anger towards blonde pigtail pinhada girl).

2. I admit that I got a kick out of watching a stumbling Kwazyboy trying to get into a car after he had previously given me the 411 on what he thought of my drinking habits.

3. Gingi will no longer be the SushiBitch in my eyes. More like the Tequila Queen who has no qualms in making sure that EVERYONE gets a shot of tequila. We did. And some of us paid for it.

4. I looked girlie for once. Silk skirt, black shirt, jean jacket, strappy sandals and black clutch. Really for once in my life I looked the part. I liked it. Well apart from the shoes. After the night was over those babies killed. Never let it be said that high heels don't hurt.

5. I gave Partygirl the only thing I knew I could have. The pin that says it all. While walking down St. Marks I saw it and automatically thought of her. And I guess I was right because she was smitten with it. I wish I could of given her something truly spectacular, but what can you give a girl with so much in her? It's a hard thing to do.

6. Hot boys. Good conversations. And libations, what more could anyone ask for? It was a GREAT night.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter