2001-06-07 | 10:00 p.m.

I guess the truth of life is that there are just many doors in life. Going through some are easy; getting through others takes a hell of a lot more courage.

And there must be a reason to this all when I do something completely stupid and manage to fuck up my whole diaryland site. It's like because I was feeling so good something had to happen. And it's not drastic in anyone's mind but me. Because this is the space in which I love through my words. The space that makes me know that I'm not insane if I just keep writing. So when a design I had that made shit a HELLA lot easier for me got fucked up its a big thing. A huge thing.

What makes me even think I could do what I thought I could? And why the fuck did my computer go haywire and why didn't I use my brain cells to have had the fucking ability to say no. I'm not going to do this. I'm going to be patient. I'm going to wait for a pretty design and not royally fuck myself over.

And yet I didn't and yet I have.

Put a fork in me, I'm fucking done.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter