2001-06-08 | 11:36 a.m.

OK so yes I royally fucked myself over when I thought I could code this sucker into a pretty shade of new. I couldn't. I've learned to deal with it. I've also begged my brother to help me out. So the result is that hopefully very soon this site will look like it used to or at least resemble what I had before. That will teach me for not messing with something near and dear to me.

I'm just going to stick to the basic colors I love this time instead of trying to create something wicked. I'll let the talent do what I can't after all.

Tonight I meet up with the ladies to bid a heartfelt goodbye to Cubiclegirl. She is moving away for love and because she's going to be a writer (well I can only assume - the girl's got HELLA talent.) So tonight we all get together, drinks in hand and talk and laugh and make sure to let her know more than once that we'll miss her. Of course deep down she knows this but nothing like showing it all to her some more.

And thats about that...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter