2001-06-17 | 4:06 p.m.

It's easy to pick apart people. The problem with a lot of them is that they try to make shit smell pretty. And let's face it some people can't accomplish that no matter how hard they try. And some can.

I've come to understand that people don't push themselves hard enough. They meet certain demands. They go up to certain lines and boundaries and then they stop. They don't choose to stand on their tiptoes and almost lose their balance one way or another. Because underneath it all they don't have the edge. I don't think they want to fight the good fight. Rage against the dying of the light so to speak.

Those people make me sick. Seriously. I was one of them and I am never going to go back. Take today. I didn't say no to anything, perhaps this is why I ended up where I did. Laughing my ass off at the whole day's affair. Nothing beats the great feeling of just flowing with it and laughing through it all. Because your there. It's fresh and your doing what you have to do.

Word up I want to see that MTV special with all the Real World's put together. The shows were already pieces of crack candies for TV junkies. I tell you I'm all hyped up to see the shit play out on livescreen all over again. I want to see the offensive and funny hoopla.

I really want to see this movie. I know its going to be mad cheesy and possible incredibly dorky. But hey I like the idea of it all. Of course I also want to see O but then I'm a mad dork when it comes to Julia Stiles. I really like her. I'm not sure why especially since the majority of stuff she's done is teen angst lovey dovey dumbass schtuff. But still, O looks interesting.

Today has been fun in that jello makes you smile kinda way. Looks as if things are definitely picking up.

40 days till Rio baby. 40 days till I'm kicking it homestyle.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter