2001-06-29 | 9:14 a.m.

1. I have one thing to say. (OK maybe a couple). Girl I feel the love. G & K forever baby! And hey just to let you know, everything you emailed me goes right back at you kid. Right back at you. Much love and respect. Seriously I gotta admit you rock the party.

2. Though I miss him, life is easier now. Easy to think, and feel, and be. Maybe that's why the friendship I had with him never worked out. Because he needs to be the powerful force in everything. And when another powerful person is in the equation it doesn't fit. And somehow I'm happy it never did. I would have been chained to a mentality I could never live with. And maybe we are all a little crazy but I'd rather be crazy without him and them than with him or them. And so it happens. People come and go and I move on. Plus there comes a time when enough is enough. It isn't easy to ignore, but I really needed to rise above it all. And hey apparently karma will get the last word in so I'm not worried anymore. I don't think I ever really was.

3. I have to remember to be careful about what I fantasize about. Because it just might come true. And that's all I'm saying about that.

4. I've added more people to the word candy list. Can't be helped though. These people are good. So good that it's almost a shame I have to share them all with any of you. But I'm not selfish - at least not that much yet. So here you all go. Check them out. Say hello to Bfee & Weetabix. (Be kind kids.) That and NYC Life. Because who doesn't like tales of this city? C'mon give it up, you know you do.

5. Although I admit that I've made mistake's of monumental proportions, I can acknoweldge that the time is now. And if I don't get up and do it now then it's never going to get done. And so i have to. One step in front of the other. And I will support my own damn self because frankly this dame is too much for anyone to tame. And so it goes. The times they are a changing, and so am I .



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter