2001-08-14 | 10:15 p.m.

I am hair-less. From eyebrow to ankles. Thank god. Nothing beats getting a thorough waxing and tomorrow I go back and get my nails done. I have commitments to attend to this weekend. One of them being going to Boston to celebrate Cubiclegirl. So there's a lot to do in these last days. Plus I have to check out where I can buy Krispie Kreme's for her also, since apparently there aren't any there and she actually likes them.

A co-worker brought me Smarties today. I jumped around with glee looking like an idiot. But I didn't care since I had smarties. And yes I shared even though it was hard for me to do so. Still I got them and now they all reside in my belly because they were so damn good. So much for eating right. Oh well. lift is short, and I gotta play hard.

My package from drugstore.com arrived today too. So when I got home wet from the damn rain I had a nice little box waiting for me with my shampoo and conditioner and my lipgloss and lipstick. Made me very happy since both the 2 shades of gloss and lipstick have been incredibly hard for me to find in any drug store. So yey because I got them finally.

I'm off to bed. too tired. Nose stuffed up and I have to figure what the dealio is for this weekend and what I can try and what I can't do. So my mind is done and so am I.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter