2001-08-21 | 9:37 p.m.

Working out today kicked my ass. I felt like a small child kept pummeling it's fists on my abs. I swear the muscles quivered as I pushed and pulled at the free weights and the machines. And my legs. I thought I was sore before, but nothing compared to today. But it's ok. This is how I'm going to build my muscle's. How I'm going to form and build my body and make sure it stays in shape and not so grossly out of shape it is now. But god does my body hurt now. I popped 2 aspirins and am going to take a warm bubble bath very soon.

Got into work very early for the second day in a row. Hopefully I can keep this up because this means I get to leave early when I come in early. It beats walking out after 5, especially since coming home by tube is a bitch and a half in this heat when people are packed up like sardines in a can. I've been taking cabs a lot because the last time I was in the tube 2 guys pressed against me and I swear I felt both of their dicks. It was gross and the fact that one tried to pinch my ass was not cool. After one left I turned around to the other and told him to keep his hands to himself. He grinned like the idiot he was and I "accidentally" stepped on his foot. Whatever. So I've been a bit of a cab bitch lately. The heat doesn't help either. That tube station is hot as Hades and just as stuffy. But coming home a bit earlier helps because it's not as crowded. Plus I get extra time to go to the gym. I'm going to try and go early in the morning also. Change my schedule back and forth so that I can come home and not have to run to the gym to go work out. But I have to find out if I can do it, because I don't want to torture myself for the sake of getting up early because it might be slightly easier in the morning rather than the afternoon. Who knows yet - I guess I'll see sooner or later.

I just realized I will be booked for a double event on Tuesday 28th. I'm going to try and go to both gatherings. One I have to go because it's a farewell party for a co-worker. The other I'm going to see if I can swing by a little later on because I do want to hang out with the girls also known as Partygirl, Riot718, and Gingi. So I have to book it to one and then the other. But I think it's doable. After all I am a master at doing this. going to various parties on the same night. It's not as hard as it looks. And besides what's most important is that I have fun. So whatever happens, happens.

I need to get into the hot bath. The bubbles are calling me and after the workout I put myself through along with the p.t. session I think I deserve it.

Oops, before I go - check this baby out. Helped bosslady out and now she's got some snazzy layout in it's purest form. Me like it big time.

And now, gone...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter