2001-08-26 | 1:56 p.m.

You know I have no patience for certain types of people anymore. I know I should try to respect their moods but I've been there, done that and really don't want to go back. I know how it felt and I don't want to go back. I don't care if that's selfish or not. But I don't want to hear this crap. I don't want to be the one to try to pull people to their feet and help them deal. I don't want to hear their tired excuses for not trying anymore. Because they are. Tired. And I know it's bitchy of me not to care. But you see I don't want to get sucked back in, because then I become this fool. And I'm tired of being that fool. I haven't been in ages and there is no way in hell I'm going back to living like I have issues when really they aren't and they can all be solved or tossed. Fuck that. And everyone has problems but that is so seriously no excuse to do stupid shit. so I'm not going to deal with it. And if they want to pull themselves up then they are going to have to do it. Because my helping ticket blew out the window months ago and it's not coming back anymore. I'm not holding back. I'm experiencing, loving, and making it happen. Besides if you don't want to change no one else can help you change. So I'm letting it go. Let it fly away. I don't need it and I don't want it.

On Saturday I woke up early, thanks to cramps (those bastards). But it turned out well for me since I ended up getting out of the house earlier with my dad since we both needed to run errands. I got my new glasses. Nice frames - a little bit more trendier than the look I was going for but fuck it. They were nice and my dad liked them and that's what's important since he dolled out the mula for them. After I went and got a few bra's. I got 3 bra's at Bloomies since they are my favorite push up one's and then 3 regular bodyflex one's at VS. All in all good purchases. The best thing about it is that now when I wear the lighter colored cleavage shirts I bought the other day I will now not have to worry about the black bra effect since I now have the push up bra in white and skin color. This makes me very happy because let's face it the bra is magical. It creates wonderful cleavage unlike any other bra I've seen. (You can tell I'm sold - but seriously those little fuckers work big time.)

As promised here comes an image, more to follow soon..

Look - it's me reading up close! (Sweet...I love crappy shots like this.)

Can't beat that pale look. I go out in the sun and this is what happens still. Looks like I'll be a whiter shade of pale always. But that's all good. Better being pale than getting skin cancer since it's so rampant in my family.

Oh and head's up...I found another genius diaryland. Yep. Go look at Genghis Jon. He's, as Partygirl says, a shitshow. I'm not kidding. A total frikken shitshow. I love his site already.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter