2001-08-30 | 10:27 p.m.

Thanks to my brother's help I have now figured out how to work with my money thing on my computer. And oh sweet mystery of life it's a hella lot easier for me now. No more trying to get everything 100% perfect. Now the computer does it for me and I am oh so happy and everything is oh so taken care of. Which is good news. It would be even better if I had more money in my account, but hey if I pay down my bills then that's all that matters because then hello - no more bills!

I need to deal with my palm while I'm at it. I love my filofax but I suddenly realize the reason why I stopped carrying it. It's damn heavy. It's fine if I'm carrying a bigger bag but if not, well I'm always trying to cram it in. Not so pretty. So I have to deal with it. The quicker the better actually.

And now. Now I need to sleep because today was filled with annoyances and I was alone in the office thanks to bosslady calling in sick. (nudge, nudge, wink, wink). Anyways I'm exhausted and all I crave is a long shower and sleep. Both of which I am off to do so now.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter