2001-09-05 | 10:29 p.m.

It hurts. Everywhere. I suppose my body should be used to this by now. But it isn't. The really nice trainer made me do a few new things. I told her I wanted to focus on my abs. Big mistake. I did so many repetitions of workouts for my abs that my stomach right now is hurting. I don't even feel like eating anything, which to me is whamo big. I'm always up for eating a good snack. I don't care if any good junk food was placed in front of me right now. I'd much rather sip on my water and then my chocolate milk later on. No joke. Seriously. I'm THAT tired and THAT sore. But I suppose it's all good because the end goal will be a tight body. Not that I'm not wonderful already, I am. But some fine tuning is always a good thing.

Speaking of good things. I've been very brazen as of late. It's strange because I was never one to look at men and talk to men so openely and just be me with them. Apparently this "me" thing works because I've been getting lots of feedback from various men. And it's nice because I'm not putting on a show. I'm being honest and frankly honesty is so working for me right now. So it's cool. I'm not going into anything expecting anything. But the feedback I've gotten now is very nice. Makes me feel all warm and silly inside. Like I've been blushing for a few days. So it's good people. Really good.

So glad to see the bug is back. Missed her! I bet she'll have doozy's to tell about burning man. Can't wait to hear them and so glad your back G honey. Missed ya!

I'm outta here. Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter