2001-09-06 | 11:32 p.m.

Thanks to James I now have this beautiful present. Thank you James. You really made my day.

So I managed to watch bits and pieces of the MTV award show. Trying to do stuff while watching it at the same time. Of course I missed out on a few things but whatever. Life goes on. It's funny though. Parts of this city today were buzzing for tonight. I never realized how people get riled up for this. And they totally do. Then again it is an award show after all.

It's a really short entry tonight. I'm that tired and so far my mission for Tenacious D has turned up short. Hopefully the tickets will be in my hand tomorrow. If not then it was never meant to be. If so, well you can bet your asses I'm going to babble about it on here.

Later...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter