2001-09-11 | 12:12 a.m.

Yep, if you look around you're going to see a new layout.

I'm trying to gussy up the old girl a bit. After all, checking back on my 1st entry, this diary is now 19 months old! This means a year and a little over a half old. And as I look around, well I've come a long way baby. And so I decided to flare it up a little. Take it up a notch. Of course my lack of html knowledge sucks big time. But with a lot of help from others I managed to get a better idea of what I wanted thanks to Jeffy, and then managed to manipulate a little bit of Lex's previous design. And I urge anyone who owns a diaryland to check this site out. It's filled with so many goodies you're going to feel like a kid in the candy store. I felt that way when I crawled across the floor looking at all that eye candy. That's probably why I yoinked a little bit of the layout on one. Because frankly I was driving myself crazy and it just seemed easier to go this way. It's not as dope as the stuff up there, but hey it's worth my time for trying. Plus there are still things that I'm going to fix here, like the links below and the image to the right. Patience. Soon this baby will be rockin' and rollin'.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter